Sort:  

It's good, when you don't have to move out at a certain time. When you are not in a urgent rush you can search more relaxed and see things you might not see when you are in stress.

You will find your dream home where you will have your desired place :)

That’s indeed what I am hoping for, I know many have basements, now I picture setting up a Big screen down there with the PS4, a corner for a photo studio and maybe evenI can finally do the Salt water fish tank I have always wanted,not sure how the wife will feel about alll those ideas, but lets see what we find when we start looking :)

Do you think, that you will ever want to go out photographing again, when you have such a cozy place right below your living room?

Just go down to the cellar, drop into the cozy armchair and grab the remote control. If your dear wife brings you something to eat and drink in between, who wants to get out into nature, if you can get her on the big screen TV in the house? Would you? I know, you would :)

Well my Plan for the big screen downstairs would be to use the current 55 Inch we have downstairs and get a new one for upstairs, and yes I would still want to head out taking photos I need fresh air often,I hate being indoors all day :)

I knew you you would give me the correct answer :)))

I think you know me pretty well :)

😉 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66