You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treed on Tuedays

in #treetuesday4 years ago

What a delightful post

70% of the planet's oxygen is provided, courtesy of marine plants
I have to be honest that is something I didn't know
Walnut trees are so grand we had to big ones growing at home when I was growing up, Was climbing it all the time much to my mothers angst and worry but I dont know what sort of walnut tree it was

!trdo

Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you successfuly trended the post shared by @dswigle!
@dswigle will receive 0.54514012 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.36342675 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I love walnut trees and they are huge!!! Aren't they? I probably would die if any of my kids crawled up them! LOL But, to be honest with you, they are most beautiful and their canopies allow for the shade to fall nicely upon the house and keep it cool in the heat of the summer.

I don't think it matters what kind of walnut tree it is, they are all quite magnificent!

Have a great day and thank you for stopping by and leaving your always nice words!

!tip

I did learn to do my climbing when my mother was out, she really did get upset, mind you I did get carried away with climbing at times LOL

You to have a great day

Oh, JJ @tattoodjay Why doesn't that surprise me one bit? :) I thank God I didn't have a child with your energy. You would be throwing flowers at my grave instead of my profile.

Have a good one, my friend! Stay warm!

I would never throw flowers at you, Lulu often laughs about how my Mum often said to her JJ was always the different one, I think it this case Different can mean Crazy, scary, odd etc etc etc

Telecommuting today so indoor and nice and warm

Oh, no!!! I'm sure Mom meant different! You know. :)

LOL maybe :) Lulu has got to know crazy also fits with me :)

Oh, yes! Telecommuting! My favorite verb!

Mine to these days a couple of years ago I never telecommuted hated the idea LOL

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Treed On Tuedays Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85