Sort:  

Hehe! But, it was beautiful!!! :)

Thank you! I actually have four trees, because I have three floors in this house and I wanted one in the kitchen/den area... OMG What will I ever do when I get old and downsize???

!tip

WOW 4 trees thats impressive and I bet they all look so beautiful

I do love them, one and all.


20181123_131702.jpg


This is the one in the kitchen/den area

complete with a reindeer how cool is that

There is a bear in the other room.. A tree with glittered and lit presents underneath.

Did I say I love Christmas?

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Mountain Monday Goes Monochrome Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66