Sort:  

Thank you and yes, it is slightly eclectic, isn't it? The figurehead is from one of the Tall Ships that was in Baltimore on a tour. They were pretty cool to look at and they allowed us to tour them too. I cannot image all the people that they shoveled into those vessels sailing across the ocean like that.

Yikes!

#SteemUSA is my guilty pleasure! ;) Thanks for the tip!

Those old ships are great to see but like you say I would hate to have worked on or been cargo on one back in the day

I am pretty sure I would be in the brig. I am not sure I could take the BO from not having showered for 48 days and night. I might say something offensive.

:)

OhhI know if i was in that situation I would without a doubt say something offensive LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67