You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treed on Tuedays

in #treetuesday4 years ago

You know, I sometimes grow tired of the #margarinemonday tags and movements even though I love them for their inclusiveness and inspiration for real people to produce real content.

Regardless, every one of your posts is produced with such effort and investment, I would probably love it even if you posted in #toiletthursday.

You are such a flower!

Sort:  

Oh, Zeke @zekepickleman!! I'm on it!!! What a brilliant idea! Who would have thought of #toiletthursday? Truly!!! Maybe @meesterboom, but, I think he is busy with his own Thursday tag... something about being thirsty or hmm. Now, I don't want to lie. I just don't know. Don't tell.

Pinky Swear?

Hahaha! You had me going for a second. I had to look it up.. wondering what kind of perv would introduce such a tag. Then I thought of about 10 people that would. I really need to get some new more friends.

Well, Darlin, you are such a hoot and Hollar. Always. So, have yourself a great night and thank you for stopping by and leaving your two cents. And thank you.

Truly.

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @zekepickleman! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Treed On Tuedays Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

OMG Seriously. I will have to run over and take a look at that!! I have been seriously missing some great stuff here on the platform @brittandjosie!

:)

Haha yah.

I knew Britt's ownership over that one and I was wondering if she would catch the dig. ;)

Oh, my goodness! She is rolling in it! Oh!! Now she is rolling over! She loved it! :) Now, of course, I will have to catch it tomorrow.

With a name like that, she should attract all sorts of crap. people from all over the platform.

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85