You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking Through Some Trees on Tuesday

in #treetuesday5 years ago

What a positive post! Wonderful colorful trees at the first shot, and green bumps - I always loved bumps )) A season of changes and vivid shades of yellow, orange and red, oh and green, of course. And the flower is especially beautiful, love its small GRIP :)
Have a nice day, Denise!
!tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much my lovely friend! It is so nice to see you here and you always leave some of the kindest thoughts and wonderful words as you leave. I appreciate the time and effort spent in each and every place that you show up. I hope life is well for you and I wish you a most wonderful day.

!tip .20

You are most welcome, dear Denise! Your posts, and especially comments are sunbeams of my feed :) I wish I could express my feeling better sometimes ))

I went straight into autumn :) We had first frost already. Season of warmth and holidays is suspended until Christmas. Life goes on, day by day.

How are you doing? I remember, you were going to move. Did you make up your mind with new house?

You express yourself so perfectly well!

I am in a holding pattern on the move. The move was more about the job than anything else and I am not going anywhere yet! I had to let that beauty go as I wasn't certain I would be going there!

Thank you, my lovely!

!tip

Lovely! I remember, you said that you'll be off Steemit for a while, and I'm so happy to hear you're staying <3 I wish the more beauty is waiting for you ahead. Have a nice day, my dear!
@->--

🎁 Hi @zirochka! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Birth Of Mankind Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @zirochka! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walking Through Some Trees On Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87