Hatin On Booth Babes?

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Video - Click on the Image to Play

So I seen Andres do a tweet the other day about a "modeling" agency trying to find work at a blockchain conference.

It made me wonder about how the concept of inclusion is doing in the crypto space. I say that because of some of the comments that followed his post. Not saying he was looking to insight anything. Or that he or anyone else was wrong.But it was interesting to see how some kinda just dimissed the people doing that kind of work as people trying to pay bills like everyone else.

It also maked me wonder, what will the blow back from this growing anti booth babe/bro look like? We may not officially say it but there is a anti sentiment for sure growing in rhe space.

My last point, I feel like this will lead to missed opportunities to educate and empower people of what cryptos and blockchain can do for them.

But I'm no thought leader. I'm just some guy named Trekk.

#TrekkenCryptos2Connect #TrekkenCryptos

#Imtrekk #imnothoughtleader #holahola #cryptocommunity #cryptoculture #justme #realtalkrealthought #andreasantonopoulos #blockchaincommunity #boothbabes #boothbros #realtalkcryptolife #share2steem #antiboothbabe #keepit100



trekkencryptos


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99