Appreciate The Process Of Content Creation

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Talked with Phil aka @C0inAlchemist for Trekken Cryptos 2 Connect: Conversations With... segment. The recording will be out in some weeks, promise.

I like talking with him because we share some on the same views on what we see going on in the space (regaurding PR n social media.) And because I always learn something new when talking with him.

I tell people all the time, I'm not smart. I'm just repeating the what smart people say to me. Lol

#TrekkenCryptos2Connect #TrekkenCryptos #hiimtrekk @anchor.fm #learnsomething #podcastscommunity #cryptocommunity #cryptotwitter #idealcurrency $steem $btc $ETH #hardasset #appreciatetheprocess #share2steem



trekkencryptos


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97