When life Smacks You Upside The Head

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Today was that day for me. I know it's not the end of the world. But man its so annoying when life catches you left field especially when it cost you money.

Even though it sucks and I wish I could ignore it. I know the reality is to step back, take a breath, and set your self up to move forward.

I didn't say it in the vid but being a entrepreneur ain't cheap or easy. Irony, just paid for the Gramamerly and website renewal and then happen.

Sush is life. The universe has a funny a sense of humor.

#TrekkenCryptos2Connect #trekkencryptos #lifesucks #leftfield #realtalkrealthoughts #cryptocommunity #cryptolife #lifeirony $btc $steem $ETH #share2steem



trekkencryptos


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94