My favorite trekking path

in #trekking6 years ago

5d18d324-11ed-4b88-83f8-b5205b382c43.jpeg


I believe that walking is the best sport for a healthy life... In the cities, finding natural places to walk isn't easy... But for me, luckily it is not so far... Here, in Orihuela Costa, Spain I love this path to walk in early mornings.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice path have a nice walking!

Thank you... Hugs from Spain :)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Nice photo and looks like a very good environment of nature to do walking or hiking. I enjoy walking too. I appreciate you sharing your photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65