THE PERFECT ANSWER

in #trend6 years ago (edited)

I asked a very tricky question, and it hasn't left me.
I asked him,
"Imagine, if you are driving in your car on a stormy day. You pass by a bus stop and see three people waiting there.
IMG_20180601_000821.jpg


The first, is the perfect woman of your dreams.
The second, is an old friend who once saved your life.
And the third, is a lonely old lady who looks really sick.
If you only had one seat in your car, who would you offer a ride to?"



You also think about it....


Will you pick up the old woman? Because she is in critical condition and you should save her first?
IMG_20180601_000804.jpg

Will you take the old friend? Because he once saved your life and this would be a opportunity for you to pay him back?
IMG_20180601_000848.jpg

Or the woman of your dreams that this gonna be the perfect opportunity to get a chance to her?
IMG_20180601_000834.jpg



I'm sure you will pick up the old woman,
But his answer left me stunned!
He simply said,
"I would give the car keys to my old friend and let him drive the old lady to the hospital. And I will stay behind to wait for the bus with the woman of my dreams."
IMG_20180601_002256.jpg

Believe me! It completely changed my outlook and reminded me to always think outside the box!
Everyone is born with an instinct of success and ability to make it, but only the ones who think outside the box succeed.



"The limits of the possible can only be defined by going beyond them into the impossible." - Arthur C. Clarke


~ctto

Sort:  

Wow, i did not even think about it that way! That was really amazingggggg 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73