beautiful poetry about the vastness of the world

in #trending6 years ago

dynua.jpg
Poetry About The Mortal World
The work of Revelation Bin Kalisan

O m ...
How beautiful you are
It is natural that many mortal eyes are fascinated by your luster
It is natural that many false love fall in love because of your grace
it is natural that there are many empty desires that put your hope in you

O m ...
How could I not be tempted
When the throne shows its power
When the treasure shows its power
And when it shows its beauty

How could I turn to the world ...
From eye glances that can deceive the soul
From a beautiful smile that can melt the soul
And from the touch of a choking sense of the chest

O m ...
At least give me one reason
For me to stay out of your shine
Or at least give me an answer of hope
Which I always dreamed of in the future to come

But the world ...
See yourself ...
Now you're aging
The black hair has turned white
The tight skin had contracted
And your legs are no longer able to support your weight

I can feel the world
I can feel your heartbeat getting weakened
I can feel the rate of your blood that is no longer as busy as the flood
I can feel the pain that tortures you like the bee sting

And I can feel the world ...
How sadness is heartbreaking your nights
And that distress breaks your fancy

Come back to the world ...
Go back to the lap of the substance that created you
And come back to the world
Come back to the hug of substance that has taken care of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67