Binance & Bittrex Wallets under maintenance

in #trending6 years ago

Saturday I tried to transfer some steem into my steemit account and no luck. This is a little frustrating and from what I hear it happens pretty regularly. Bittrex and Binance wallets are under maintenance. I cant withdraw steem but I'm sure if I tried to I could buy some more. So this is three days now and no way to move my coins.

Until we get back to a regular steemit flow of coins I will only post short articles. My regular flow of articles are on hold because I cant up-vote my posts as I normally do.

Sort:  

You got a 30.07% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @clearbluecrypto! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45