Steemit Bug Detected | Multiple Tagging on a Post | Steemit Exploit | Bug

in #trending6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/cryptorunway-steemit-bug-detected--multiple-tagging-on-a-post-1534150846191.png

I found out the major bug or exploit on steemit post tagging.

Iam using multiple tags more than 5 ,
I stated multiple tags on this post only ,you can see my multiple tags on this post.

Not only this post last 2 days I am observed this bug and applied on few posts also ,you can check my posts

On this post I am use all popular tags available on steemit , Tagged on a single post check it.

If you notice this on Steemit , Upvote or Resteem to Share with others.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It is very good exploit or vulnerability you found ,I also noticed keep go ahead

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow ,I cant believe, but when I experience personally, its there actually on Steemit a bug,but not do that much impact

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

followed You ,Done

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77