I am alive by miracle! Help me!!!

in #trending6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all..

I tell you that I had an accident a few months ago, I was hit by an F-350 truck at high speed, I was walking when the truck hit me and I went off 60 meters forward ...

I was seriously injured and almost lost my life in the accident, I had a serious pelvic fracture in my hip and therefore I can not walk ..

The accident also affected the urethra and I can not urinate, I also lost 2 teeth, and to walk again I need an operation that is very expensive and I only look for the way to help me to restore my health again .. It is not easy but with the help from the entire Steemit Community I hope you can give me all the help you need to help me get out of this and walk again ..

In the link is my campaign to collect funds through the GoFundMe page where is my story of everything that happened and what I need .. If you want to make some contribution I will be grateful to you immeasurably ..
Enter the link below ..
https://www.gofundme.com/estoy-vivo-de-milagro-ayudame

Sort:  

Good afternoon! I most recently on Steemit, like you. I decided that together we can achieve much and develop faster. Let's increase the power of Steemit together. I followed you hope and you follow me. Glad to new acquaintances! ;)

Hello, I am the admin of the facebook group ''Steemit for Resteem'', please read our rules to post in the group : Steemit for Resteem Rules↕.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57