My introductory post

in #trending6 years ago

Iam Seno Ini.. Am From the southern part of Nigeria Akwa Ibom state to be precise.
Apart from been a language analysis (linguist) iam also a very good creative writer.. I believe so much on this one word called #change it is one of the attribute human beings possess in fact #change is innate in human.. So my goals and vision toward life and people is to help people change in a positive way because I believe and strongly believe that when the people is changed positively then the world wil be affected positively.
Because there is nothing like a negative world rather it is the people who are negative not the world so If the people are changed the world is also affected.. This is my vision and dreams images-1.jpg.
Having said that iam easy going iam a goal getter i don't let opportunities pass me by and I guess that's why I joined steemit... Me joining steemit was not a random decision it was a convince decision having made some research has to what steemit is all about.. I joined steemit through a friend #majorsteemian when he first told me about this site i didn't develop any interest on joining it because i thought it was one of this random site looking for ways to generate traffic to their site for their own selfish interest.. Well like i made known before I had to go on a research myself to be convinced that it is worth giving my time to and believe me I was convinced and that's why I am hereselfiecamera_2018-03-12-18-03-37-092.jpg. So on behalf of myself and my friend who introduces me to this platform I welcome myself to the worlddownload.jpg of steemit.. I love steemit because is a platform were you can express your creativity and also boost your thinking ability.. Steemit is also a place for discoveries and am happy to be part of this family.
.images. From #Google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43