trip to the mountain

in #trevel6 years ago

long ago I did not make the trip to the mountains, so I also travel with mileage nearly 4 hours from my place, because karna kan nyan road on the asphalt so not too complicated as it used to where nyan road is still rocky ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/ts5fat3nh9.jp
g)but very dear to the place that I visited not like the old days where many tall tree trees and thick wildlife voices cold weather but now it all disappeared, dikarnaka logging uncontrollably sunguh very in love it's only within 2 years are all lost due to greedy human acts, I was amazed that there is no government body authorized to overcome ??
why could the forest that once was beautiful now vanished, not if the forest is a supplier of oxygen and water for us imageon one side I saw a vast coffee plantation almost at every place image
this certainly pitched the farmers, but the government should also oversee so as not to happen indiscriminate logging by the community for forest ecosystems protected for future generations
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64