i Buy New shoes for treveling this is amez

in #trevel6 years ago

hello people this is shubham and i am from india
india!
when i say india you think black people very populated country verry poluted country
i agree with your thinking but little bit in india there is many place (village) they are looking
like faries place

i share a small story related to me

when i was 16 year old my family decide to plan a holiday trip
so they decide himachal pradesh omg this place is awsome

hahha i know what you think you think in title you write about shoes
yeah i buy new shoes in himachl pradesh

i see the place , river , sky,forest,animal
and i am suprise this is india boss

and we doing lots of think

but after two days my one shoes is lost i think this is doing any animal thief

so i buy new shoes from local area when i was return to buy new shoes i saww a small puppy she was very cute

first i say this photo is in my post is not my i take it form pixabay this is awsome site they provide photo for free with out copyright

and i saw and play with dog when i was return to my place delhi puppy kept my leg like she say plz dont go this moment is so nice for me i was go

thanxx this my short story thnxx for read

travel-1749508_1920.jpgdogs-984015_1920.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77