everyone needs a holiday

in #trevel6 years ago (edited)

The true meaning of vacation is the time when we have completed the well-given task and have prepared the tomorrow well. Many consider that the holiday is a time when we do not work like Sunday and holidays. Though the tasks given before the holidays have not even not done and have not prepared anything to prepare tomorrow. As a result after the holidays are over, everything becomes messy or does not go perfectly and that I call lack of discipline.

I think the most perfect holiday (not a holiday) day for the students is after the exam, after the general test of semester 1 & 2, the beginning of school holidays, and mid (up to 3 days before school break) school holiday. That's the most perfect day for a vacation. Is Sunday / holiday can be called a vacation? Yes, as long as all your tasks are completed and at the end of the holiday (the afternoon or the last day of the holidays) you should use to prepare for tomorrow. Meaning? At the end of the holiday you can tidy up the house, prepare all the stationery and books as per tomorrow's lesson schedule, etc. as per what you should do tomorrow.

everyone needs a vacation.
this time I will show photos of my libutan activities with my family. following picture:



yesterday I vacation with my family to banda aceh.pengalaman me during the holidays is I can see the areas that are very beautiful and that I have never seen before.
when I was on holiday yesterday I went to Deer Park and my family and I also went to aceh house one of the places I like.
so my fused story may you like it.

warm greetings from me and see you again.

@PUJAISMA
01-MEI-2018

Sort:  

Tag nya bukan trevel, tapi travel di cek kembali ya.
Semoga sukses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73