How do I buy BCCX before the 27th of Jan?

in #trevonjb6 years ago

Every night at 6:50 pm (11:50pm UTC Time) I sign into Bitconnectx.co and try to buy into the ICO. I have had no luck. Bitconnect is only giving us 10 days at $150 BCC value to buy into BCCX. My fear is that i will not be successful buying before the 10days.

My question is... Whats the trick? Has anyone been successful buying BCCX? I am trying to buy the 100 daily max. does anyone have any ideas on how to buy BCCX at 12 UTC time? (7:00pm Toronto time)

Very frustrating... VERY! when i am able to input my quantity and hit confirm it just loads forever...

@trevonjb I need HELP!!!!

Sort:  

Keep burning money from one scam to another. Will people ever learn?

I’ve made a ton of money off that “scam”

Maybe you should stop trying 🤓🤞🏾📈🚀♻️47974F50-B8D2-4B71-BD69-26DE0A9D9861.jpeg

I have so many i have nothing to lose... I made 50X off what i put into BCC lending... might as well take some BCC and get some BCCX (if i can)

When BCCX website got online I opened An account that I don’t use, because the ico price went to $50 🤪

It may be a blessing in disguise: there’s no guarantee that BCCX will be worth $150 on the market. You may get more for your BCC...

for each BCC i have BCCX will give me $150... BCC is like $18.00 right now... Might as well give it a shot

Yep, difficult situation, trying to make the best of it.

Yes 🤯🔥🔥💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44