ANOTHER RED CRYPTO DAY

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Well it couldn't last forever. Today the crypto markets are taking a break from the recent rise.

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

Great Morgan Freeman impersonation. Hilarious as usual. Entertainment with valuable knowledge in the crypto game. Keep up the good work , Trevon. Keep it real!!!

I'm Loving The Blood. Time for the Crypto Vampires to feast!

I hear you. Ditto

If the market prices for steem dollars and steem are different on the different exchanges, I will do some trading... :P

Buying Time!

i love red days like i care if LTC go from 53 to 48..... only weak hands getting shook out now!!! i just bought another L3+!!!

I just brought LTC fir the first time today

way to go, I've seen ETH blow up from $7 to $400 so I expect good things for LTC!!!

Red days are no biggie - it don't matter a thing when you're making mad BTC every day of the week thanks to Steemit (with an obvious assist to BitConnect and Genesis of course)!

Honestly, the only coins I pay attention to now are BTC, STEEM and SBD and if they're down, I'm even more excited to buy some more! Keep stacking that Intangible Coin and tell Morgan Freeman to take ALL OF THE STEEM!

MORGAN FREEMAN KNOWS IT'S A CRYPTO FIRE SALE! ;) BUY THOSE INTANGIES!!

The million dollar question is which one. They have so many to pick from....#shitcoins

Yeah I didn't even have to watch the entire video before upvoting, that was a great opening. :)

just bought some ark and wings on the low . hope it rises from this point

buy lock n load for pillar ico =)

the loss today will be a 10x proft tomorrow \o/

The expression on your face...ya that's exactly how I feel :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75