COIN COUNT: ABOUT 0.5 BITCOIN EARNED

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Here are my end of the day cryptocurrency stats.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

@Trevonjb another great video mate.... what type of rig are using to mine ETH?

I agree with you that I think everyone drops off Steemit when the price drops, but I would stay very bullish on steem!

Great stuff and I will do the same one day and share on steemit.

This comment has received a 0.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

Just used your code for a .4sha upgrade I'll post the video link here 👇🏾 In the comments when I upload it 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾

Keep snowballin' bigger and bigger boss. Half a Bitcoin is really great but what's better is 1 BTC payout in one day.

I would my quit if I was earning that much Btc/day

i thought the same thing, hes making hundreds a day, theres no longer a need to work after that

He did quit his job :) It's all in the vids.

Trips and more trips around the world!

Nice trey, you country as hell but you know how to hustle lol. keep it up brotha!!

Danm Tre you earn so much, props man

That's great! Okay I joined Genesis today and used your code for Bitcoin, Dash and Ether mining (small amounts!) And now I have a referral code! MT68uX

lol I aint gon forget that tre lol crypto(money) talks

0.04 BTC a day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! man i want that :D

WE'LL GET IT someday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64