Sort:  

Glad to have found you on steemit bro..

Yes, me too. This guy has helped me a lot. His videos always talk about useful things to know.

yeah isnt it amazing to see a $2 comment on steemit like this? I just got a $7 comment from @snowflake on blog of @zombee for http://dmania.lol a 9gag clone site but on steem blockchain where u can upload memes and get paid to upload mmes, (needs a meme gnerator tho too!)

ANYWAY dude yeah man! Its amaizng to see how steemit works!

I have even gotten $10 and $20 comments before its such a rush! steemit is changing tehw orld and changng how we think!

uits making us better people too because we do what teh COMMUNITY likes not just what E like! on reddit people get involved in their own stale lusts and desires while here people get rewarded tp stay on track and find cool stuff!

It was trevonjb's idea to comment on posts to earn quickly on steemit... And honestly I am seeing results and quickly 👌👍

Hi guy, really does it work dat way.

Am new!

yup max it works.... at least it boosted me 😊

Nice work
Follow me please

Thought you gave up on the steem

I thought he gave up on crypto :D

Hey trevon i wil like and follow you:D

nive blogs trevon james i wil like and upvote you from now and folow you hope for same

Where is your disclaimer? Yes trading is easy?! You dont trade very long.
You are a noob @trevonjb

Swingtrades and don't fall in no entry zones. This strategy can return 40% - 800% if you know how to play entries with good RM. Good luck!

hey trevon am new to steemit your videos on youtube have helped me a lot

Trevon James thank you for teaching me so much about the Cryptos I appreciate it @trevonjb

I second that, Generaaal!

very smart man with smrt posts.traven i am join with you on steem upvoter

Hey you should check out my channel and help me with upvotes. I'll do the same for you.

Wow that's a pretty long and sufficient video to learn about bitcoin trading.

Hey you should check out my channel and help me with upvotes. I'll do the same for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79