Sort:  

Well you are working hard to explain how to work on steem and other site link with steem nice work keep it up man !

Hey buddy good to see you back again! Accumulation phase begins lol

Trevon this was such an entertaining video. I loved this format. You are literally a comedian bro. Up Voted!!

Thanks for the tips and helping people learn how to earn!

That was funny when you roasted @correctdrop for having low steem power and he wondered why he does bad on here. But I now realize my steem power is low too because of that, I will work hard to increase it to not make the same mistake he made..

Wait, looking at the charts. What you said about bitcoin needing to touch its last high before the biggest pump has already happened. We are actually sitting at that point right now and touched on it before as well.

2018-08-08_22-11-14.png

We are there right now. Slightly below in fact. If what you said is true then we may no bullshit not be going much lower.

Thank you for the videos on steem and for voting on my last comment. I am finding this whole experience both exciting and educational. I do wonder the potential value steem may have as a currency. I am trying to do my bit by creating value by uploading high quality content made from the heart. Peace Love and Respect to the whole steem community !!

Really great idea! Bring your audience over here where the freedom lives.

Believe it or not videos like this are super interactive, I don´t know why but it feels like we can understand more about what you are saying and faster...

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88