NOW WHAT?

in #trevonjb6 years ago (edited)

I went live on my backup youtube channel just to have a chat with a few people. I would have loved to do this on dlive but the app doesn't have livestreaming yet :(

Join my discord chat: https://discord.gg/FwqPzvp

Follow My Curation Trail
Curation Trail Stats by @karega http://trailbase.io/#/trail/trevon
Follow My Curation Trail

Sort:  

On Android, I was able to go live using an app called Ace Live Streaming.
Hit the three line icon in the top left, then select custom, Add Dlive as a bookmark and paste you stream url as provided by Dlive, then append a /streamKey to the end of it. It should look like rtmp://stream.dlive.io/live?key=xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx==/{StreamKey}

Then just press the circle in the top right and your good! Hope this helped!

Congratulations, your post received 42.73% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @kiikoh! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Damn it would have been good to see you up on that live stream. Like the good ol days! lol #theSink

same id love to live stream on dlive! its my new youtube

https://t.co/Yzb7rXprjo use streamlabs to stream to dlive you just need a couple things from DLIVE then you should be bale to use streamlabs from either your phone or your computer to stream to dlive. You need your stream url and your stream key and your good to stream.

Blesss up...
I'm on the Curation trail...
I have more content to follow...
Hope to see you live on Dlive soon
Bless
IMAG0027.jpg

You say dlive doesn't have live streaming yet? But that's what basically every gamer on steemit use for streaming their video Game Play live here. Or maybe I don't understand what you mean.

I think he means the mobile app.

I would not be able to hold still for that picture. I would probably run away screaming.

This post has received a 36.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @trevonjb.

So what's the usefulness of the word "Live" behind D since it doesn't have a livestream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67