VLOG 214: BEST ICO INVESTING STRATEGY

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Here is what I believe to be the best strategy when investing in ICO's. This is just advice, it's professional but it isn't licensed :)

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables
.
.
Check out steemerch for all your tangible steemit gear: http://bit.ly/2u0BCow
Screenshot (112).png

Sort:  

Sounds logical to me..thanks Trevon, appreciate you sharing your experience w/the rest of us.

ONLY invest in Steem. That's the most fun...

After seeing it action, I do believe this is the best strategy to follow. For me, I don't like to get in immediately but I like to hang back to see if the ICO is viable.

@trevonjb I just signed up for genesis and used your code buddy! Why does it only allow you to just deposit $100 a day? I want to do A LOT more then that lol.
I plan on putting a lot into Genesis Mining. Do you want to cut a deal mate?

^^UPVOTED^^

Genesis Mining Code: xbuJQz

So you just invested more in Steem, and now you're starting a power down I see. What happened?! Lmfao

I personally dont invest in ICOs

Great advice bro, thanks for sharing!

will check your strategy later

Good post thanks for all of this info

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Great post, thanks for sharing this. I think this is probably the better way to handle ICOs. After while like 6 months to a year, it's probably a good idea to buy back into them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77