Olives

in #trey6 years ago

olives.jpg

I like them by themselves, with salad, on the side with my dinner. I like them black, green, purple, whatever color it doesn't matter. I like them stuffed with jalapenos and garlic. People can them and save them forever, and sometimes those are the best olives you can find. They go with pretty much all different kinds of food weather it's for lunch or dinner. I've always seemed to have them in my diet.

Sort:  

I love them too, my favorite are raw black botija olives, have you ever had those?

@d-pend I haven't, but I just looked them up and they look amazing. Will definitely pick some up next time I'm at the market. Thank you for the tip!

Threw a few in my salad the other night.

I think most people prefer black olives, I could be wrong.

I put some black olives on my nachos last week, as well as jalapeno, cheese and onions.

Bought a jar just the other day at Trader Joe's.

I ask for them to be put on my Italian subs around the way.

I ask for them to
Be put on my Italian
Subs around the way.

                 - treyball


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I like them by themselves, and also in my salad sometimes.

Need to buy a jar soon.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00