Trezor! If ya don't know, now ya know.....learn from the OG Broncnutz and avoid mistakes!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #trezor7 years ago

Sort:  

Problem is price of trezor if i can invest just couple of USD :D

If u have .005 BTC and BTC goes to 50k......I don't care how much security cost. You'll be sorry if you don't, you heard it here first.

That's true and you have a vision of future.we should be ready:-) for everthing.thanks for video.

You can't put a price on security.

Of course that's why we should be ready to lose or win. Who's know what will happen ,price down or up.

But Can save you a million!

Great advice. There will be no warning that your coins are gone. You will just go to get them and they will be gone.
BTC-E users are the latest victims.

Wow...another nice post with valuble and useful video from @broncnutz
W
E
L
D
O
N
E
My dear friend @broncnutz
I always appreciate your all posts...
Upvoted and resteemed with my 400+++ followers...
Cheers!...

Thanks for the support cuz!

You are wel come my dear friend @broncnutz

This trezor wallet is truly amazing. Yeah when it comes to private key it's a matter of life and death.
Speaking of protecting our bitcoins private keys 😂😂😂 someone shared this photo

i've Been laughing all night long 😂

Lol....some people ain't got no dam sense! She don't even have a chance in life if this is a real photo taken in the spot and posted immediately

What don't you do? Didn't know you did videos too. Good advice. Lost a few to scammers myself.

Oh I slice, dice, mix, mince, mash, purée, sautée.......LMAOOOooooo😂😂😂😂

Bitcoin broke his historical maxims !! Now there will come a big stampede of investors, this just goes up heheehe. So to guard your bitcoin in a wallet like trezor? Great video @broncnutz

I love the amount of energy you always have for your videos , it totally makes the videos 100 times better . You actually made me wanna take Marshall art classes to protest my coins :D I agree , it's better to be safe now then feel sorry later @broncuntz cheers 🍻

Lol your awesome! Well if I don't make them somewhat entertaining, nobody will watch.

You're totally right :D I'll look forward to tomorrow's video

great video and great information.

upvote and resteem

Good video. Resteeming.

It's amazing my friend! We need to protect our BTC!

Great video, upvoted and resteemed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62