My Trial by comics entry [the Minotaur Warrior] #Steemmonsters

in #trialbycomics6 years ago (edited)

My Entry Illustration


90C36C2B-3EEC-4E18-9BB9-2AB809E3AF67.png

This weeks Trial by comics contest is about the new Steemmonsters trading card game. The task was to draw an own interpretation of a Steemmonster Card.

https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winners-for-inspirational-steemit-artists-and-new-theme-announced

I choosed the Minotaur Warrior because it’s one of the mystic creatures I have never drawn before...today is submit day so I worked yesterday lately to get this entry done.

Watch the illustration process:

4F4CA3C1-49C7-479A-8482-93E71E6876E4.png


Follow me for more orginal Illustrations


@bronkong-GIF-BANNER.gif

...and always stay creative!

Sort:  

Another great post!

I have invited you for the Minnow Booster whitelist which gives lots of benefits for quality authors, among which a higher upvote. You can read more about the MB white list on @minnowbooster or reead this post.

https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/minnowbooster-epic-update-community-whitelist-now-online

If you have any questions you can come to the white list channel in the Minnow Booster discord.

Nice posts, maybe a bit few for an application, so keep m coming.

Thank you yes it’s because I don’t enjoy to write long storys...it’s hard work for me. In the other hand I love drawing, painting so yeah...I think I have to finde the right balance between them two.

Much thanks for the support! ☺️

nice ! the minotaur is a very iconic creature and you certainly have captured its powers and characteristics very nicely with this work :D

the step by step is also good, and i like the pose a lot !!

good luck in the competition <3

Glad you like it, thank you for this kind words 😁✌🏼

Glad to see your still doing crypto-currency based versions of things that I love! Good work man

Thank you mate :)

Excellent work! Awesome that they're doing a #steemmonsters theme! :D I've been busy writing lore for the game (the Green Splinter as a matter of fact)

Thank you

I've been busy writing lore for the game (the Green Splinter as a matter of fact)

Heya cool, they are many ways to be creative👍🏻

You got a 11.49% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bronkong!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67