Trial by Comics: War

in #trialbycomics6 years ago (edited)

In the sights

6 001.jpg

Hello everyone. Welcome to my new publication. The following drawing I did with the intention of participating in the contest sponsored by @kommienezuspadt for this week.

Materials: mechanical pencil, normal and moldable rubber, charcoal in pencil.

In this opportunity, I have only wanted to practice my drawing technique, without the intention of reflecting any idea or exalting any feeling. I hope you like it.

1 001.jpg

2 001.jpg

3 001.jpg

5 001.jpg

6 001.jpg

If you have enjoyed my work and want to support me, you can do it by giving UPVOTE and RESTEEM.

To make donations, use the following codes:

Bitcoin:

14nGyN175GQvER28GffZxX8s14hPTQj86r

Litecoin:

La5TPU9TbL24PXSHRYyFNSdUzz8iFuP1gm

Copyright @juliensorel - All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Hi @juliensorel, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @trialbycomics doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

nice sketch of a soldier, @juliensorel ! good luck in the contest :)

Good luck in the contest! This looks like a great entry to me! My husband used to be a soldier. I showed him your drawing and he loved it! Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58