Trial by Comics: War

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

Devastation

6 001.jpg

Hello everyone. Welcome to my new publication. On this occasion, I bring you a drawing I made to participate in the contest sponsored by @kommienezuspadt. The theme chosen for the contest was the war.

Materials:

To make this drawing I used only a mechanical pencil, moldable eraser and normal eraser.

I was inspired by the consequences of the war actions. I chose to draw only men to show that they also suffer and that it is not only women who do it. Currently, I also believe that much of the defensive capacity of the population has been reduced by air attacks, adding man to be protagonists of the devastation of their land, their lives, without the possibility of revolting the mandate of the pumps that fall without warning.


6 001.jpg

To make donations, use the following codes:

Bitcoin:

14nGyN175GQvER28GffZxX8s14hPTQj86r

Litecoin:

La5TPU9TbL24PXSHRYyFNSdUzz8iFuP1gm

You can also give UPVOTE and RESTEEM to support me. Thank you.

Copyright @juliensorel - All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I always appreciate good art like this. Great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58