Samurai Forty-Seven Rōnin - Trial by Comics "Pencils"

in #trialbycomics6 years ago




 Hello friends of steemit this week making my first entry into the contest trial by comics organized by our friend @kommienezuspadt , which as a challenge is a pencils I wanted to make my first entry with a character that appears within the movie 47 ronin, where I do not know He points out neither the name of the warrior nor is he ever seen a face because his character is very secondary, but the character has a design that I liked a lot, I decided to represent him using only a pencil. for which I drew the character first based on baselines to give me an idea of the spaces to use and a basic form of the character that as I go forward the character modified certain parts that could not fit properly, so I'm moving this time the character from the head and I'm progressing little by little applying layers of shadows, since using a single pencil will be the only way to achieve a darker color in some areas. I hope you like the drawing.

Link contest 

https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-star-wars-and-new-fundamentals-series-announced











 Link Image 

https://www.directorscutmovies.com/uploads/1/1/8/0/11805161/8959980.jpg 

More Information 

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Forty-seven_rōnin 

Sort:  

Excelente trabajo =)

Gracias @gvand , es un trabajo que ya lo tenia avanzado y cayo a pelo el concurso , aunque segun veo va haber muchas entradas sorpendentes para el concurso de esta semana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62