The Ravages of a War - War - Trial by Comics

in #trialbycomics6 years ago


Licencia de Creative Commons
Este obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons Reconocimiento 4.0 Internacional.



Hello friends after some time I return to steemit, to be part of this contest that performs trial By comics and I always like to be part of a large part of artists, the theme that I play develop for this contest organized by our friend, @kommienezuspadt  is the war, this drawing I wanted to represent the outbreak that originate the nuclear bombs in shape and the consequences that cause this in the wars, perhaps showing the most sensitive part, the children that are the least guilty in this kind of acts of the human being and those who are affected, before, during and after the war since many times the radiation of and harmful products remain in the environment which causes a large number of children to be born with malformations and other problems, the drawing that I bring next I did it in the form of a mushroom that produces an atomic bomb and in which I draw inside this a collage of sad children, abandoned crying, parents in arms with his bloodied children, mutilated children and a father crying his dead son, the drawing he sketched in pencil with fast lines and giving him a ballpoint pen finish I did something quick because I do not have much time in these last days I hope you find it to your liking the drawing.  


Link contest  

https://steemit.com/trailbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winners-for-mythology-and-new-theme-announced    











Licencia de Creative Commons
Este obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons Reconocimiento 4.0 Internacional.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66