Twisted Jester - Steem Monters - Trial by Comics

in #trialbycomics6 years ago



 Hello friends of steemit this time I bring my second entry to the contest trial by comics, organized by our friend @kommienzuspadt, with the theme of steem monters, a new proposal in steem organized by the team of @steemmonsters, which we will take as refrerencia and inspiration his card game to make his own version of some of his steem monters, this time I will take as reference image the Twisted Jester chart, which I wanted to draw in a feminine style, since it reminded me of the image of harley quinn, the drawing I sketch in pencil with fast lines this time take as a reference base some female figures and a few masks of mimes and I will try to adapt it in the best way to the character, later I decide to make a pen, since I really like the style ink, applying total black color in the black parts of the suit and light shades in the lighter parts with less shadow, I hope you like this drawing and support the contest of trial By comics and the team of @steemmonsters.  










Link contest 

https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winners-for-inspirational-steemit-artists-and-new-theme-announced    


Reference image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71289.49
ETH 3819.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44