You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The exultant return and new theme of Trial by Comics!

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

wowowowow return of Trial by Comics ! WELCOME BACK!

and what a theme !!! :D I look forward to seeing a lot of steemit artists' styles being appreciated <3 amazing theme, @kommienezuspadt !!!

Sort:  

I'm so glad to have it back! I hope you can find the time to participate @veryspider. I'd love to see you do another artists' style. My decision for the theme artwork this week was between you and @gric.

:sweatdrops: :sweatdrops: :sweatdrops:

im glad you went with gric, @kommienezuspadt! you're the most nicest fabbest person to have thought of me that way, though!!

I definitely will try to find time to enter!!!
: D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91