Trial by Comics “Magic: The Gathering” Entry #1

Hello community of Steemit. Here I am again participating in the contest #trialbycomics created by @kommienezuspadt, the theme is "Magic: The Gathering".

Thanks to this contest I knew about this game, I did not know that existed, so I decided to make three characters called:

-Shadows over Innistrad


-Ajani Goldmane


-Liliana Vess

Contest Link:
https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-super-villains-week-and-next-theme-announced

IMG_20171006_231423.jpg

VIDEO process

ORIGINAL


https://goo.gl/images/TBL8oe

Thank you @kommienezuspadt for doing this contest #trialbycomics


I hope you liked my content, have a wonderful day.
See you in the following post greetings from @worldofcrypton

Sort:  

wow what so amazing drawing, great video process, thanks for sharing, I invite you to take a look at my most recent post, I uploaded a nice poem with beautiful photos, I hope it's your pleasure, my dear @worldofcrypton Greetings!

muy bueno tu dibujo ;)

Wou, admirable la precisión del trazo. me gusta el azul que usaste en el chico, ella es grandiosa. Excelente trabajo.

wowww great art

Excelente como siempre!!!, sigue dibujando amigo, naciste para eso :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69415.31
ETH 3677.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23