You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Engine Tribes Talk

in #tribes5 years ago

nice round-up @abh12345, I did my second post with steemleo and stemgeek today from my brand account. don't see much use in my content, brand or personal on other tribes yet. I might do an excel sports tracker of some type for sportstalk some time.

Sort:  

Thanks :)

I've just given a vote to that with all my STEM, and think that it's a good fit in LEO.

An excel sports tracker sounds good, could use stem for that as well maybe :)

if I vote on comments where the parent post uses a tribe tag, do I give tribe votes as well as steem votes ( assuming I have staked my tribe tokens)?

what would be good in a sports tracker? some sort of knock out template?

Depends.

If they use the first tag in the Post as a tribe then yes. I've used 'tribes' so a vote here wont cost you any other VP, unless: #steemleo #stem - has this added the tags to my comments metadata?

You could recycle this? :D http://www.aussportsbetting.com/tools/betting-tracker-excel-worksheet/

oh, I could recycle that, I have found a few others too :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48