You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribes- A Steem-Engine vision for crypto based communities

in #tribes5 years ago

I don't know how you are continually pushing the envelope in a way that is everything I consider to be the future, but this sounds so badass to me!

There could be discord, telegram, wechat, or other chatting functions. As many of these tools as possible I'll work to make reward you with your tribe's Scot. Make a blog get your scot. Shoot a video get your Scot. Go on the forum and get your Scot. Chat in the discord and get your Scot. The whole ecosystem will support holding people together based on their common interests and a common financial system.

This is exactly along the lines of what I've been thinking as I've been trying to reward the awesome @freedomttribe and now @weedcash communties! This sounds cool. My only problems now are trying to hoard enough ENG and decide which services to use next!

Sort:  

well ENG dumped HARd today to like 12 cents so you can STOCK UP on em today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83