You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribe Steem Up, Earth Tribe, Freedom Tribe Unite for an Organic, Non-GMO, Vegan Meal - Recipe for a Better World: Spicy Chilly and Salad

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Why is the only gif of me praying then eating? XD

Dank meal btw haha glad to have spent the evening with everyone.

Sort:  

There are actually three gifs in this article buddy... one with you, one with ginger, and one with all of us at the very end of the article (that is the best one). It was an awesome evening, and I am proud of the meal that was created.

Ah, they must not be working on my phone. I'll have to view it on my pc later.

Huh, totally possible I suppose, there are definitely three GIFs though I promise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84