You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TribeSteemUp and Tribe1Up, with guest speaker @kennyskitchen [Dabbing with a Mage episode 121]

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

The sea of posts is a big deal, and wondering when to post so as not to get lost in that abyss is stressful. There definitely needs to be more structure put to Steemit, but I am not sure of any ideas. Do you have any further thoughts on that?

Sort:  

It needs some sort of selection process where you can maybe select you subjects of interests and authors then get a tab of selected posts according to your requirements. My problem is intermittent OCD somedays I just feel bad as I have not read all my posts for favourite authors. This maybe is more of an addiction I need to overcome, but I relish the interaction with some out there. It does impact on my spiritual practice but that's coming up in a post soon. Who's know, but it need developing taking to the next level. Currently though I have just discovered busy.org and am using this, it kinda handy, at least it laid out better. 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75