You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TribeSteemUp BiWeekly Question -- What would you do for society if you had all the resources you needed?

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Basically I agree with everything you've said. I'm sure there would be some disagreements on how and when, but....

I don't think Tesla found free energy. But there is an abundance of what we can do with what we've got. I don't necessarily agree with the publicly owned pods, but driverless electric vehicles certainly.

I still think it will be necessary to be able to 'go your own way' when that is the choice. If the pods all go to Yellowstone, give me Grand Tetons instead.

The dope? And the prisons? Mother of God, how did we even get here? Reduce, renew, recycle needs to be the public Mantra in an 8 billion person world.

Aaaccckkk. Thanks for a great post. I'd vote for you as empress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84