You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling Healers and Holistic Practitioners in #Tribesteemup - Let's Build Something Amazing!

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

Perfect. I'm currently about to open up this kind of service for helping people transcend pain using Law of Attraction principles, Kundalini yoga, breathing, and several other tools. I'm not sure how to get started, and I would love to talk to you about it if you're already experienced. Find me on discord. I'm brightstar there, too.

Oh, and I'm glad you got something out of my reading!! Definitely will keep them going weekly.

Sort:  

Great! I'll sort a meeting out soon.

That reading was excellent and really helped me to crystalise some thoughts :)

Awesome! It always makes me feel good when people tell me how something I wrote affected them. Sounds like this will work out well for me, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87