You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GENERATION ALPHA...CHAMPIONS OF FREEDOM

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Thank God people die every 75 years or so! 😆 Change would be slower otherwise.

This is my first time hearing of Gen Alpha. Cool name. ☺️

This made me think of something I haven't thought of before: Millennials are going to have NO problem accepting crypto currency. We're just a few years away from them having a bigger part in things as these older generations die off. I don't think many Millennials are going to be very accepting of our current fiat system.

Thanks for this!

Sort:  

Yes, unfortunately I'll be cashing in my chips before the Gen Alphas reach maturity, but it is good to know they are arriving. Have to share that my daughter just had a baby girl. The name they gave this child is indicative of the new generation: Aurora Shazaam H. (no kidding). Blessings.

Aurora Shazaam H

LOVE it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78