You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What has Happened in my life to make me into the person I am today?- TribeSteemUp BiWeekly Question

in #tribesteemup5 years ago

I know what you mean about when things are good and your happy then comes something to take all that away. I never thought that was related to my thought pattern exactly because I thought it was life and shit happens. But I was also brought up with my mother telling me I was an accident and her violent outbursts. So maybe it is related, I notice that I have been in the past the consequences of bringing everything down around me so the one to bring on my own unhappiness because I was suspicious of people and not trusting the closer I got to someone. Coming to an acceptances and breaking free from those patterns have taken alot of years and getting closer to mother earth has helped heal those wounds alot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86