You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - @Tribestemeup bi-weekly Question: If I could Teach / Show everyone in the world one thing; what would it be?

in #tribesteemup5 years ago (edited)

I had been longing for other's compassion and kindness for me because with the kind of situation that I am facing everyday I really needed all the love that I can get @nainaztengra
It is hard to live in this life without others helping us especially in the times that we are most weak and vulnerable.

Sort:  

Sending you all the kindness, compassion and best wishes to you @cryptopie 😊❤️🕉 🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️compassion opens the door for deeper connection

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lots of Love and good vibes to you my friend. May peace always be with you

Lots of Love and good
Vibes to you my friend. May peace
Always be with you

                 - nainaztengra


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65