+ GIVE AWAY! I'm David a professional Photographer traveling around the world. Please check this Beautiful Portrait colection! (Coment and follow me to recive hd file)❤ and **We need to take care of Steemit.**steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Hello comunity!! I hope that this gets you in a exelent mood.

You will find the give away details at the end of the post.

If you find any advice for me or you just don't like somethig, please let me know to improve the quality of my content.

If you are a steemit user traveling around Argentina, you are more than welcome to visit my house!!!!
Where earth touch the sky, this the most valuable gift that universe has given to me.

I'm David, 24 years old, I live in Argentina, a country in the south of America. I work as a professional Photographer and Videographer.

DJI_0046.jpg-

I'm so exited that exist somethig called steemit, I really trust on this social media. 🙏🙏

We are going in the wrong direcction as humanity and here we have a chance!
Is not too important if this don't work, but a least we have tried something out of the lines.

At the end of the day the only thing that it matters is to do somethig different in the way to help the word.

The story behind the following pictures:

I left my country of birth and start traveling around the world, with 0 money, working as a photographer and videographer producing a lot of amazing material that I can't whait to share with you.
Thanks you a lot, I really apreciate that you are reading me, taking time of your life to see my little world.

I'm really gratefull with all the support that I have found here on Steemit.

I been traveling around Australia, this island haves the most stunning beaches and lanscapes.
What a beautiful country!!!🌹✨

Untitled-9.jpg

"Life passes, and it’s impossible to stop time. When we make mistakes, we cannot turn the clock back and try again.
All we can do is use the present well."

La vida pasa, y es imposible detener el tiempo. Cuando cometemos errores, no podemos retroceder el reloj e intentar nuevamente.
Todo lo que podemos hacer es usar bien el presente.

DJI_0002.jpg

We are the universe, the sunsets and also the oceans. 🌏🏝️🏕️🏞️
Let's live in harmony with this. 🏄
Without ego. 🌱
To find uselves, reflected, in every place.🌸

Somos el universo, los atardeceres y también los océanos.
Vivamos en armonía con esto!
Sin ego.
Para encontrarnos a nosotros mismos, reflejados, en todos los lugares.

_DSC8536.jpg

_DSC8492.jpg

I hope I have not boring you, and please help me grow!
Follow me if you are interested in being in touch with my future post !.
You will see unseen landscapes, portraits and untold stories.

(I'm sorry about my english, I started from 0 six months ago. I will improve soon :)

_DSC2204.jpg

Giveaway! :
If you want some HD files to use as desptok background please ask me. I can send the file to your email for free!

Social media contact: https://www.instagram.com/dbusseti/

Support my photography and business donating or delegating steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89