You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does Coherence Mean? TribeSteemUp Bi-Weekly Question

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

a nice answer to a hard question.. nice one @aligment! Im struggling with this question myself as ive never thought about it before.. this helps me to understand it in a different way... thanks!
oh and..
Congratulations @alignment your post had been selected for an upvote worth ~$1.18 as part of the @ecoTrain Community Support Initiative. Your upvote will come soon!

I hope this encourages you to keep writing amazing posts and making this world a better place!.




JOIN US ON DISCORD
https://discord.gg/XwAmRWW

Sort:  

I have tried to answer from different perspectives, yet I believe there is much more to such answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87