Giving the battle, you still have not seen the best of me @tribesteemup / original design

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

hello to everyone in the steemit community, the final round has recently begun in the contest sponsored by @elamental for the creation of the logo for @tribesteemup. From the beginning I was inspired a lot and I have been perfecting my design more and more to create something unique and worthy of the community.

after many breaks of my head I ended up discovering that my design was really a shaman and you was wondering, maybe you did not know it from the beginning? The truth is, no. everything was coming to my head while I made each change.

finally I finished my design completely with the addition of an element of all indigenous A FEATHER, with this addition I think my design is completely rooted in the project and I think it is a potential winner, to show how hard I have decided to self-patronize my design with a great image for @tribesteemup, I think it is one of the best I have done so far and it is totally free to use for the community.

Would you like to see part of the process? Here below are some screenshots:

If you liked my design please do not hesitate to support me with your upvote in the comments of my design of this link, thanks for the support.

DQmfSLrjgCqKQ69aU3R3tuqaT797FzNyKgdYFPFhABRVEqi_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Would you like to replace you voting image comment for the contest with one of these updated metallic ones? If so, the one at the top, or the one at the bottom of this post?

hey man, I am very grateful to have been among the finalists, since you allow me to choose my image I think I want this to represent me

How you come up with these ideas is amazing. They look great

Thanks @welshstacker, always practicing to improve to give the best when you need me, by the way congratulations because your cion is already a reality XD, I am proud to have helped you even a little.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

The design is awesome especially the silver one! It rocks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66