You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering TribeSteemUp's Hidden Gems

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

@trucklifefamily, thanks for making this round-up, and thanks for including me in it!

It's such a treat to have a compilation like this... all my fave topics, together in one curated post. I'll look forward to these! 🦋

Sort:  

thank you @erikaharris I am very excited to hear about this project, pity I am on the other side of the world I would love to get my hands dirty with this and I am also a huge fan of Geoff Lawton, I love his generosity when it comes to sharing skills. Really looking forward to learning more, exciting times xx

My pleasure, @trucklife-family :-) I agree with you about Geoff Lawton, too... he's incredibly generous with his time and know-how. We are excited together. 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83