You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TribeSteemUp We Shall not Falter - Bringin' it Back to the Old School - #SteemSmokeOut Round 5

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

@elamental Is this why I don't show any votes from my account today for tribemember posts?

When I woke up, I saw my voting power at 100% which is unusual as it votes for posts on the curation trail. It had not voted all night.

I found this post and checked the trail on SteemAuto and everything looked normal. I thought what are the odds nobody posted all night?

I hope everything works out after losing that huge delegation. I like your idea of having everybody pitch in and delegate going forward.

Sort:  

I believe steemauto was also down at that time. Double Whammy. That is likely why your VP was high.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67